Brenda McLean elected to the Board of Eta Phi Beta
Charitable Foundation July 2018.
The following Members from Alpha Rho Chapter served as
National Officers from 2014 – 2018

Brenda McLean – National Recording Secretary

Georgia Shepard – National Corresponding Secretary



Dr. Lillie Robinson, who was a member of Alpha Rho Chapter from 1996-2012, until she chartered a new chapter, Epsilon Gamma in Sanford, NC, December 1, 2012, served as the 17th National President of Eta Phi Beta Sorority, Inc.  from 2014 – 2018.


Alpha Rho Chapter will host the March 2021 Grand Executive Board Meeting in Greensboro, North Carolina.